A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

"The Wretched Sun", a 6-song EP just over 40 minutes in length, is Iron Thrones' sophomore release, after their well-received 2008 debut "Visions of Light". It was produced by Will Putney at The Machine Shop in New Jersey, over a period of two weeks, as part of Scion's "No Label Needed" contest. While writing for the record, the band periodically recorded and posted in-progress song clips on the band's YouTube channel, while pieces of the recording process were posted on… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls