Loading player…

Maiden Japan
Iron Maiden

Maiden Japan



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Descanse em paz, "Clive Burr" 1957-2013
  • The 17 track edition is absolutely INSANE, up there with Live After Death as far Maiden live releases go IMO.
  • The track list shown here is that of the full concert show. Iron Maiden released the whole thing to members of the Iron Maiden fan club back in 1999.
  • Clive's solo is awesome
  • OK, so lets just say that the boot and the official release are one and the same, except for "I've Got the Fire". Or they played the exact same set both nights. Does anyone have both "The Big Heat" and the official release to compare? Just curious. Prior to 1999 this was a "Special live EP." Great tour title.
  • The segue from "Strange World" to "Murders in the Rue Morgue" is fantastic on this show. Too bad the songs were on seperate albums or that would sound awesome in the studio too.
  • the official EP was recorded at Kosei Nenkin Hall, (Nagoya), Japan 1981/05/23, and the bootleg was recorded at Sunplaza, Tokyo, Japan, 1981/05/24
  • The best show with Paul
  • awesome cd!
  • Sorry, my mistake. Link [url=http://www.metal-archives.com/release.php?id=2384]here[/url].

API Calls