The Sea & the Rhythm

Sub Pop
Release date
9 Sep 2003
Running length
5 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Beneath The Balcony (Album) 3:29 7,559
2 The Sea And The Rhythm (Album) 5:22 7,319
3 The Night Descending (Album) 3:13 7,371
4 Jesus The Mexican Boy (Album) 4:55 7,303
5 Someday The Waves (Album) 4:13 7,386

About this album

The Sea and the Rhythm is the second EP from Iron & Wine (a.k.a. Sam Beam), released on September 9, 2003 by Sub Pop Records.

Other releases

Listening Trend

69,458listeners all time
474,932scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.