Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Iro Haarla piano, harp Mathias Eick trumpet Trygve Seim tenor- and soprano saxophone Ulf Krokfors double-bass Jon Christensen drums

Recorded February 2010 ECM 2172



Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls