32 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2010 | 2009 | 2008

Events from 2010

Saturday 23 January 2010
Audiolith Fest
Egotronic, Juri Gagarin, Ira Atari & Rampue, Krink, one foot in da raveConcert
Schlachthof
Wiesbaden, Germany
50.06776 8.247904

32 went

3 shouts
Thursday 18 February 2010
Plutonium Pogo präsentiert: Audiolith Festival
Juri Gagarin, Plemo And Rampue, Ira Atari & Rampue, Krink, baze.djunkiii, Das AudiolithConcert
Molotow
Hamburg, Germany
53.54941 9.9662

34 went

10 shouts
Thursday 25 February 2010
Ira Atari & Rampue
PlemoConcert
Zum Teufel
Heidelberg, Germany
48.3166667 8.9166667

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 2 March 2010
CeBIT sounds!
Lingua Loca, Die Sterne, The BossHoss, Max Herre, Pohlmann., Timid Tiger, Ja, Panik, Ghost of Tom JoadFestival
Cebit Hannover
Hannover, Germany
52.325643 9.807319

19 went

6 shouts
Photos
Thursday 1 April 2010
Bratze
Ira Atari & RampueConcert
Tower
Bremen, Germany
53.08041 8.81245

35 went

16 shouts
Thursday 22 April 2010
Bratze
Ira Atari & RampueConcert
INDIEGO Glocksee
Hannover, Germany
52.37186 9.72057

39 went

3 shouts
Friday 23 April 2010
Bratze / Ira Atari & Rampue
Bratze, Ira Atari & Rampue, Gut Wie GoldConcert
Absturz
Leipzig, Germany
51.323308 12.329723

37 went

13 shouts
Saturday 24 April 2010
Bratze
Ira Atari & Rampue, Ira Atari, King Kong Kicks, Christian Vorbau, Morris MinorConcert

52.522724 13.401482

46 went

14 shouts
Saturday 1 May 2010
Cairo Hoffest - komm küssen Open Air im Innenhof
Bratze, I Heart Sharks, Ira Atari & RampueConcert
Jugendkulturhaus Cairo
Würzburg, Germany
49.789525 9.924726

16 went

1 shout
Saturday 8 May 2010
Antifa-Festival
Daturah, Ira Atari & Rampue, Dadajugend Polyform, I'm Not a Band, classless Kulla, STAKEOUT, Snob Value, EndearmentFestival
Reil78
Halle, Germany
51.487814 11.970406

7 went

3 shouts
Befreiungsparty im Klubhaus
Ira Atari & Rampue, Holger BurnerConcert
Klubhaus
Saalfeld, Germany
50.645042 11.361635

5 went

Add shout
Friday 28 May 2010
Untergrundgemurmel
Ira Atari & Rampue, Fuzz Galaxy Buzz, DJ Gimmix, Busty ClikkConcert
Centrum
Erfurt, Germany
50.976941 11.034947

4 went

Add shout
Friday 2 July 2010
Audiolith All Night Long
Plemo And Rampue, Ira Atari & RampueConcert
Rosenkeller
Jena, Germany
50.929264 11.585045

3 went

Add shout
Friday 23 July 2010
48-Stunden-Festival (48er)
Emil Bulls, Bakkushan, Ira Atari & Rampue, Les Babacools, Rejected Youth, Pavel, La-Boum, Fateful FinalityFestival
Jugendhaus Herrenberg
Herrenberg, Germany
48.598376 8.86358

48 went

11 shouts
Saturday 24 July 2010
Open Air Festival
Alt Track, I Heart Sharks, These Are Powers, Ira Atari & Rampue, Nachttierhaus, Pitchtuner, Mon Petit Chou Chou, echo beattyConcert
Hafen 2
Offenbach, Germany
50.7 8.4166667

5 went

1 shout
Wednesday 28 July 2010
Audiolith School's Out Freak Out!
Egotronic, Frittenbude, Ira Atari & RampueConcert
Halle 02
Heidelberg, Germany
48.3166667 8.9166667

40 went

4 shouts
Friday 13 August 2010
Ira Atari & RampueConcert Unikneipe Fatal
Landau in der Pfalz, Germany
49.204793 8.10848

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 4 September 2010
Krach unterm Dach
She's All That, Ira Atari & Rampue, Yucca, Schluck den Druck, tHE tIRED eGGS, STEREO! STEREO!Festival
Erdgas-Arena
Riesa, Germany
51.297101 13.295792

1 went

Add shout
Friday 10 September 2010
Ira Atari & Rampue
Johnny Mauser & Captain Gips, Das AudiolithConcert
Hafenklang
Hamburg, Germany
53.544377 9.94785

19 went

Add shout
Saturday 11 September 2010
KAZ Open Air
Kaput Krauts, Pascow, Ira Atari & Rampue, Susanne Blech, Guitarshop Asshole, Jake Porn, Offbeat Propeller, UnpreparedFestival
Skatepark
Herne, Germany
51.521308 7.460192

7 went

Add shout
Saturday 9 October 2010
CancelledDEMOTshows! presents: IRA ATARI & RAMPUE W/ DIGIKONSÖRTIUM + EL OSO
Ira Atari & Rampue, Rampue, El Oso, DigikonsörtiumConcert
Rohtabak
Döbeln, Germany
51.115562 13.12305

3 went

Add shout
Sunday 31 October 2010
Egotronic + Frittenbude plus Ira Atari & Rampue
Egotronic, Frittenbude, Ira Atari & RampueConcert
E-Werk
Erlangen, Germany
49.6006 11.00191

63 went

5 shouts