Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Invidiosus is a 5-piece death metal band from St. Paul, Minnesota.

The band was formed in early 2006, and has gone through 24 members since it's conception.

Invidiosus' current lineup is Duane Timlin-Session Drums, Kevin Alter-Guitar, Matthias Joyce-Vocals, Colin Lewis-Drums, Todd Farnham-Bass, Nick Kulczycki-Guitar.

Currently, Invidiosus is currently writing for a full-length album to be released in 2014, with drums recorded by Duane Timlin (ex-Dying Fetus, Consumed, Sacrificial Slaughter).


The Heterotrophic Harvest (2009) A Specious Existence (2010) Invidiosus Live… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Bandcamp [url=]Malignant Universe[/url] and the other 2 previous album releases. |m|
  • thanks you guys. we'll have some new (and much better) shit soon.
  • Fucking sick ass tech death.
  • new album posted now! "a specious existence", check it out!
  • what does that even mean?
  • ну и теги лидируют, валяюсь :D
  • hah yeah, definitely!
  • if you listen to a song you like, please favorite it and tag it with all sorts of good shit! we are trying to get this damn thing up and running, and it's tough! we will also be posting more songs very soon... :)
  • best band ever! just kidding....
  • invidiosus rocks. deaf school is a great song.

API Calls