Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Inu Yasha


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Inuyasha is a mistagged artist name.

Please fix your tags only placing the correct artist names on your files “Artist Tag” entries, with the information provided below, for the opening, endings and insert songs:

- 浜崎あゆみ (“Dearest”, “no more words”)
- Do As Infinity (“深い森”, “真実の詩”, “楽園”)
- 安室奈美恵 (“Come”, “Four Seasons”)
- Boa (“Every Heart”)
- Every Little Thing (“Grip!”, “うらうらら”, “愛の謳”)
- Hitomi (“I am”)
- V6 (“CHANGE THE WORLD”, “Brand New World”)
- Dream (“My will”)

- 相川七瀬 (“終わりない夢”)
- タッキー&翼 (“One day, one dream”)
- 島谷ひとみ (“ANGELUS”)
- day after tomorrow (“イタズラなKISS”)

Visit the artists’ profiles for more information and audio samples.


Listening Trend

7,199listeners all time
140,468scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners