Loading player…

Interrupting Cow was started as a joke "pig squeal" band in August 2010. The songs would cause instant laughter to anyone who was a true metal fan. The original songs were just made up random breakdowns, dumb riffs, and annoyingly bad inhales...or as we call it....pig squeals. Its consists of 4 members: Vince, Justin, Sean, and a Computer. The line up is displayed as such: Vince - Guitar/Bass/Vocals, Justin -…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • not bad!)
  • Жир
  • мощно пиздец
  • !!!
  • ждем альбом
  • So fuckin' amazing! :D
  • Вот это, блять, рубилово, 10/10, хотет еще.
  • охуенаа
  • делаю котлеты под их фарш *.*

API Calls