Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Internet Forever is a 3-piece pop band based in London / Cambridge, England, comprising Laura Wolf, heartbeeps, and christopher alcxxk. Formed in 2008, they have gained critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork, NME, and BBC Radio 1.

Their debut release, Old Recordings, Live Performances and Covers, was a limited edition cassette issued by Laura's own Tape Alarm label in 2009. Their first single, "Cover the Walls", was released on 16 November 2009 via Twenty Years of Boredom Records… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls