Superheroes Of Science

Intercontinental Music Lab
Running length
13 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Wondermachines free download 3:36 113
2 Call Them X free download 3:15 90
3 Oh My Beautiful Problem Child free download 3:59 106
4 Dr. Robotnik free download 2:26 134
5 La Ballade De Mr Matthews free download 2:24 85
6 There Is Science In This Child free download 4:05 93
7 Sailing Back To Spain free download 4:02 82
8 Researchers Of The P.I.E.R.C free download 3:24 56
9 Take Me Home To Orgonon free download 4:04 75
10 John Muir free download 2:42 79
11 Agent On The Threshold free download 4:00 72
12 Know it Now free download 4:37 72
13 Saviour Of Mothers free download 4:12 60

About this album

Superheroes of Science was released in 2008 and concieved and produced by the Intercontinental Music Lab, an international network of collaborating musicians. The story behind the album was blogged as the songs were written and can be read at

The Intercontinental Music Lab also produces weekly podcasts which at the moment are covering the making of each of the tracks on the Superheroes of Science album. The podcasts are available on iTunes (search for Intercontinental Music Lab) or from the Intercontinental Music Lab website http://www.

Other releases

Listening Trend

188listeners all time
3,499scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 3,499
  • 188


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners