Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Inside Your Brain is a progressive grunge rock band from Turku Finland. They have released one self-produced EP called Phantom's Schizophrenia in the Autumn 2008 and the second one is coming up. The Band was formed in 2007 November with the original line-up: Roni Keuru (Guitar), Markus Ylinen (Guitar), Miika Hytinkoski (Vocals), Kim Päivästö (Bass) and Artturi Rosten (Drums)

In March Artturi Rosten left the band due personal reasons and Juho Mikkonen came for replacement. They have made few gigs… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls