Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Tunnel of Love is the fourth EP by American hip hop group Insane Clown Posse, released on June 11, 1996 by Psychopathic Records. It is the third "sideshow" entry in the group's Dark Carnival saga. The EP was released a day after their contract with Jive Records expired and one day before they signed to Hollywood Records in 1996. The album features Juggalo-styled "love songs". An XXX Version which contains subjective cover art and a bonus track was also released… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for malloun4eG
    HHAHAH i like original cover more))thre is girl holding shaggy's dick)))
  • Avatar for Juggalo14701
    How do I play the music
  • Avatar for juggalettegurl4
    Tunnel of Love.
  • Avatar for bastardinlove
    cotten candy dont get wet till its in your mouth she told me

API Calls