Bang! Pow! Boom!

Psychopathic Records
Release date
12 Apr 2010
Running length
16 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Intro 1:19 38,057
2 Beatiful Doom (Blue) 3:04 42
3 In Yo Face 4:06 14,653
4 The Bone 3:53 7,486
5 Zombie Slide 3:26 8,534
6 To Catch a Predator 5:20 10,594
7 Boing Boing 4:45 6,440
8 I Found a Body 5:45 6,735
9 Love 3:15 6,446
10 Fonz Pond 4:01 7,499
11 Imma Kill You 4:29 651
12 Juggalo Island 4:56 9,421
13 Vultures 4:49 5,587
14 Vera Lee 5:16 5,709
15 Miracles 5:11 18,928
16 Bang! Pow! Boom! 6:35 4,707

About this album

Bang! Pow! Boom! is the eleventh studio album by American hip hop group Insane Clown Posse… Bang! Pow! Boom! will be the group’s second album with producer Mike E. Clark since his return to Psychopathic Records.

The album will be released in three different color variations of the cover: red, blue, and green. Each version will contain its own unique opening track and hidden track. A sampler for the album was released, featuring a decoder piece for finding hidden messages in the album’s artwork.

Released: September 1, 2009
Label: Psychopathic Records
Producer: Mike E. Clark

Other releases

Listening Trend

35,981listeners all time
226,560scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • BIG-D313

    >> ^ MMFWCL^ <<---- Are you down?♫

    4 Aug 2011 Reply
  • cobforever

    WAKE THE DEAD11111

    27 Jun 2011 Reply
  • dirtythuge


    25 Aug 2010 Reply
  • Harvey_Candyass


    4 Jul 2010 Reply
  • Downtuned

    Work their asses off lol, more like, take lots of meth + xanax, paint their faces with semen to distract you from the shitty music, then release it to their easily impressed audience. WOOP WOOP DERP

    2 Jul 2010 Reply
  • scrapalizer

    i know people have diffrent opinons about the wicked shit... but just to let everyone know this album is no diffrent than any other... they work their asses off to give us the shit we wanna hear... i love this one just as much as i love every song, listen to all of them equally lol WOO WOO!

    28 Apr 2010 Reply
  • Spectre1016

    to catch a predator is great these guys are right on

    14 Dec 2009 Reply

    Yeah!! One of the best of ICP and 2009!!

    16 Sep 2009 Reply
  • stiky21

    absolutley love this album!

    13 Sep 2009 Reply
  • TheHitMan202

    The Tempest is very good. There is more than one killah track. This album is pretty damn good. Everyone listen to the last track before partying lol

    7 Sep 2009 Reply
  • bigboyberger

    the only good song on the Tempest was "if i was a serial Killer"

    6 Sep 2009 Reply
  • BONSmatic

    nice album :)

    5 Sep 2009 Reply
  • KillerCLbee


    3 Sep 2009 Reply
  • irregardlessly9

    This is a good ICP album. Much better than "The Tempest" which was a huge disappointment for me.

    3 Sep 2009 Reply
  • smorrow

    God I love this album! It's fucking amazing! I love how they returned to the dark carnival with this album, I love every single song on this album!!! I bought all three versions of the album and all three intros and hidden tracks are equally amazing, though I think I like the blue version with The Clowns Are Back the best... but no matter which version you get your getting a great album.

    2 Sep 2009 Reply

Top Listeners