A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Acoustic/Folk/Pop band from Brisbane, Australia comprised of 10 members, Alastair McRae, Beau Frith, Chloe Richardson, Claire Whiting, Danielle Golding, Dani Marano, Jack Gleeson, Jeremiah Hunter, Steele Chabau, Tahlee Frith. Featuring five-part harmonies interwoven with varied instrumentation. As of 2010, they have released one EP, Traitor

http://www.inlandseaband.com/ http://www.myspace.com/inlandseaband

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls