Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Indigo Sun’s second album “Closer to the DUB”, is part of the double album "Closer to the fire" (Monkey Temple Production 2009). It features more then 25 musicians and vocalists, among others: Tuco and Jah Bobby (Djosos Krust), Ras Conway (Morjac/Go Go Busters), Ena Egelund (Junkyard Productions), Kristine Frejmann, Wili Jönsson, Abdulla S , Ida “Amazonas” Nielsen (Zap Mama), Mads Michelsen, musicians from the bands Savage Rose, Booty Cologn, Bli’ Glad, Slo Down, Under Byen and many others. Additional… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls