Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

In:Aviate is a post-hardcore band from St. George Utah. They released "Speak" in 2008 on Rise Records. They followed that up with a full length titled "1985", with producer Kris Crummett. The band has recently split with Rise Records and plans to move on with their creation of music. The current members are:

Todd Sullivan - guitar Daniel Juarez - drums Ryan Randall - vocals Rj Meza - bass Peter Reyes - guitar

As of December 12, 2009, In:Aviate has announced indefinite hiatus… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Beautiful vocals ♥
  • Вокал красивый)
  • Почему за бугром в 2007-2008 была такая годнота, а нам доставались всякие Стигматы и Аматори? :с 7 years later i found out about this band and album named '1985'. And this is so awesome. I wish they was still playing.
  • V Thanks for your stupid shitty comment. I havent laughed that hard in a while.
  • Thx for the vox! I havent laughed that hard in a while
  • Умели же раньше.
  • Are these guys still together? Even after all of these years I am still obsessed with 1985. Best album ever
  • Forgot these guys existed.
  • These guys were great. Lots of good songs
  • ): <3

API Calls