KILL DEVIL HILLS album cover & tracklisting

23 Jun 2010 | from

DJ MUGGS vs ILL BILL “KILL DEVIL HILLS” WILL BE RELEASED AUGUST 24th, 2010 Produced Entirely By DJ Muggs, “Kill Devil Hills” Features Guest Appearances From B-Real, Raekwon, Sean Price, Everlas...

Read the full article at:


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free). is not responsible for the content of external websites.