A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Idaho, Alaska is:

Chris Soulis - vocals, guitar, bass Mitch Snider - guitar, vocals Michael Matthews - drums, bass, vocals

Previous Members include:

Mark Murray - bass Keith Birchfield - bass, trumpet, keys Dave Condra - drums Mike Grote - drums Jim Lindsay - drums; mastering engineer Evan Belt - trumpet Ryan Moore - bass, trombone, horn arrangements


Formed in Lexington, KY in 2007, Idaho, Alaska has released three albums:

"Kissin' with the Devil," Produced by Brandon O'Leary and Chris Soulis 2007

KWTD was IDAK's debut album released… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls