Loading player…

Icycore is a cybrpunkish prog-metal band from Italy. Their first full album, "Wetwired", was recorded on Underground Symphony Records in 2001, but released on Limb Music Products only in 2004. Their second full-length album, "Evol", is now available in all the major online stores, and will be released also as a digipack next year by Underground Symphony.

CURRENT LINE-UP: Alessandro Bracaloni (drums) Lisa Oliviero (bass) Francesco Caprina (guitar) Andrea Baroni (keys)

—————————————————- COMPLETE BIO: ICYCORE´s history began in 1998… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • What the heck is cybrpunkish? :D
  • Nice band... Titta Tani rulez! great vocals
  • Got Evol! Great melodies. vocals and of course, power! Soul Forgery intro reminded me Disconnect by Megadeth!
  • fuck! new album delivers!!
  • Numb is the Best music...
  • Hope the newest release will be on CD soon.... Mp3 is bullshit... I like Booklets and real fuck´n Metalshit :o)
  • and all 3 albums will be on my blog soon hopefully tonight
  • You can download their remastered demo "altered feelings" free from their site. it is amazing! http://www.icycore.com/Store.htm
  • Yep, this is REALLY good music.
  • I like this sound <3

API Calls