Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Copenhagen, Denmark (2008 – present)

Iceage is a rock band formed in Copenhagen, Denmark in 2008. The lineup consists of Elias Bender Rønnenfelt, Jakob Tvilling Pless, Johan Surrballe Wieth and Dan Kjær Nielsen. They have released three LPs: New Brigade (2011), You’re Nothing (2013), and Plowing Into the Field of Love (2014).

Official Blog


Top Albums


Add event

Listening Trend

125,152listeners all time
3,813,839scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • kimitakke

    Does anyone know a current band whose lyrics can be compared to Elias'? He shows an incredible poetic sensibility in the new album. I want more.

    24 Feb 11:44pm Reply
  • bratyaverno

    так 29 точн, nye?

    20 Feb 10:54am Reply
  • Vendum

    лучшая пхк группа ин май лайф

    15 Feb 4:50pm Reply
  • BastiDrahtdurch

    This Band reminds me of Movie Star Junkies, Melville is better, but this is awesome as well.

    6 Feb 9:08am Reply
  • vturi

    cum to brazil

    4 Feb 11:20pm Reply
  • nu_privet

    Послушал нормально — отлично. Разницу между первыми двумя альбомами почти не заметил, но второй оказался ближе душе, так и хочется подпевать и разбивать микрофоны. Третий — более старперский, понятно, почему его все так хают, чуваки пошли к истокам, по-моему, но не дошли. Просто первые альбомы под пивасик, а третий претендует на коньячину, но дотягивает пока до вина в коробках. Я услышал в айсэйдж 16-ти летнего Кёртиса, который любит фугази

    2 Feb 1:49pm Reply
  • lyoshahuyosha

    again in russia, thx. NE ZAIBALI

    29 Jan 12:37am Reply
  • haggard666

    I saw this band the other night. I've never felt so uncool and unfashionable at a show before, I'm surprised they even let me in.

    26 Jan 4:31am Reply
  • YourJulyMyLove

    23 Jan 10:17pm Reply
  • nu_privet

    очень качественное, бодрое и танцевальное. это то, что надолго засядет в плеере. отлично

    23 Jan 4:10pm Reply
  • chenne17

    22 Jan 12:33pm Reply
  • la_sezam


    16 Jan 8:57pm Reply
  • killcitydevil

    "they are cow punk now" ...hilarious

    12 Jan 5:25am Reply
  • paschal369


    8 Jan 5:29am Reply
  • Saraiva-kun

    love the new album more than i love myself it's very dense and romantic and sometimes agressive love it so so so so so much

    5 Jan 2:50pm Reply
  • PT-Fox

    Iceage were better back when they played black metal 8-)

    4 Jan 8:47pm Reply
  • Shelleieio

    i cant wait til they start making iceage fedoras [3] wat

    2 Jan 5:41am Reply
  • BarbraSexaroid


    27 Dec 2014 Reply
  • lonelysoundx

    Obsesionada con el nuevo album <3, help..

    25 Dec 2014 Reply
  • carlosgt_drian

    Iceage quita dolores del corazón llenándolo con indiferencia e irreverencia. [2]

    24 Dec 2014 Reply
  • All 866 shouts

Listening Now

Top Listeners