Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Band Members: Adam Sorensen (vocals/guitar), Jacob Grun (guitar/vocals), Amy Hager (keys, vocals, trumpet), Jacob Mullis (bass, vocals, guitar), Joe Gaskill (drums)

Ice Palace is a band from Minneapolis Mn. Their new album "Wonder Subtly Crushing Us" was released May 5th on Cloud Cult's earthology label. A west coast tour with Cloud Cult and Say Hi will be happening throughout May. Their previous album "Bright Leaf Left" is available through their website and at shows.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Just started listening to the Daytrotter session and that was a pleasant surprise. Once again a great find by Sean CS. Will go and find some more of their material.
  • After seeing them live I absolutely had to pick up the new CD. I was not disappointed. [:
  • These guys were fantastic live
  • Does anyone know where I can download their music other than the Daytrotter link posted down there vvv ? I cannot find them ANYWHERE.
  • I knew I had to pick up your cd even before I knew your name.
  • Amy Hager is a goddess.
  • awesome ... I'd have to agree to drew
  • Hmmmmm....they will blow up soon, I think. Very soon.
  • i liked day kit more. sorry.
  • Ice Palace has free songs available to download (and a cool write-up) on Daytrotter. Check it out at

API Calls