Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Brooklyn, NY, USA (2010 – present)

Kurt Feldman (guitar, programming, synthesizers, vocals) / Patrick South (synthesizers, fretless bass) / Raphael Radna (synthesizers) / Avery Brooks (percussion).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • New album please.
  • jesus q horror [2] ajflasdhflasdfS
  • Fantastic album.
  • jesus q horror
  • The 80's called - fill in the rest.
  • how did i get 1,388 scrobbles from only one album...
  • Well, now the tweet's gone. Hopefully this means Kurt hasn't given up on Ice Choir yet after all.
  • Uh, don't mean to alarm anyone, but looks like Kurt's not really making music anymore:
  • what the frick

API Calls