Loading player…

Icarus Down was forged in 2004 with musicians of a long-ranged musical experience. Alternating from one musical genre to another, the band has decided to let loose and experiment to find their own sound and style, not to be unique, but to be strange in a good way.

A Demo with 10 tracks was released in 2005 just to find some attention in our overcrowded music scene which was recorded and promoted by Icarus Down…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • If you like Icarus Down, you will definitely like these guys http://www.last.fm/music/Embassy+516
  • Dajte vetji artwork za DIGITAL :P
  • Hey guys!! Thanx for making our profile!!! All our songs are also available on SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/icarusdown
  • Here it is :D http://www.icarusdown.net/cms/download
  • Me want digital!
  • Njihov novi album je možno downloadat ZASTOJN na njihovi uradni strani http://www.icarusdown.net/

API Calls