Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Icaro is a post-rock band from Auckland, New Zealand. They formed in 2011 and released their debut EP via Bandcamp in January 2012.

Track list: 1. Matryoshka 2. Ascend 3. Sonmi~451 4. Munich 5. Samanco

Members: Ashwin Aravindhan James Milne Hayden Maskell

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls