A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Ian Laczynski is a musician, filmmaker, and writer. He was a member of the band the Puritans with Ben Swartz and Ryan O'Rourke, which later became Blue Coats without Swartz. Subsequently The New Buildings were formed with Blue Coats drummer Ryan O'Rourke, Matt Jones, and Stephen Bailey, which became Beat Surrender without Jones, but including Dana Cataldo. Born January 28, 1987, he started playing guitar when he was 13 years old, and in time his talent was recognized by family… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls