Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Listen to, buy or share


  • 3,327
  • 117


Everyone’s tags

More tags


* INEXACTA was born in the begining of 2004 on the underground of Santiago of Chile.They were known before as ALTERSTATE (2003) a experimental project.

* After the Alterstate’s singer (Rodrigo Varela) left the band, INEXACTA was born with more solid sound by the hand of Sebastián Riquelme (drums), Alberto Cabezas (Guitars), Alfonso Celis (Bass) y Carlos Martínez (Guitar/Singer).

* They made two no official demos “First Step Looks Brutal” and “Sentidos Densos EP” these two demos were promoted by giving them for free to the people on each concert, so they could be eard aftewards making them self known for the chilean metal scene, because of these they got a big amount of shows because of that and they decide to make a record.

* Their debut album was called “Previous Trick Us” Self-Produced on May, 2007. on October of 2007 the album will be distibuted officially by DigMetalWorld.

* Then after a no coordinated move by the members of the band trying to internationalizalized the band… couple of members flew up to USA but one of them decide to stayed out of the country quitting the band.

* Nowadays INEXACTA is a “power-trio” keeping the power and creativity and they recorded a new track called: “The Urgency Shall Cease” Self-Produced bringing back the fury and power of their debut album, Members are Sebastián Riquelme (drums), Alfonso Celis (Bass) y Carlos Martínez (Guitar/Singer).

Top Albums

Listening Trend

117listeners all time
3,327scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile