A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The original lineup was a carry over from Bill’s previous group, Kingdom of Snakes. It featured Jason Gerken (Open Hand) on the drums, Jason Blackmore (Molly McGuire) on the guitar, Gabe Cardinale (Dead Twins) on bass and keys, and Bill Gaal on vocals and guitar. This is the lineup that recorded the debut album, KINGDOM SESSIONS:VOLUME ONE.

The second lineup of the band featured Michael Johnson (Capra) on drums, Mike Pelletier (Kilgore) on guitar, Mike Castunguay on bass… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls