Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

The first full length album by I Monster. Released in 1999 and limited to 1000 pressings.

The album features the very first version of 'Daydream In Blue' and the track 'The Jardine Boys' features the same loop as on the 'Neveroddoreven' track 'Heaven'.

The track 'These Are Our Children' doesn't feature on this album. It features on 'Neveroddoreven'.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • I'm glad they went and re-did Daydream.
  • To my mind, Neveroddoreven and A dense Swarm Of Ancient Stars are a bit better, but this one is also nice, I especially enjoyed "Daydream In Blue (With The Gunter Kallmann Choir)".
  • i like that!
  • great
  • Free download here by the way:
  • Actually...It really sucks to be honest.
  • This album kinda sucks.

API Calls