Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

I Haunt Wizards were an electropop group from Brighton, England, United Kingdom formed in 2007.

They were formed by Helen Kirby (vocals), James Lavelle (synths) and Zac Samuel and released a few songs on MySpace, most notably "Let's Break Hearts For Laughs".

In 2010 they released their first official single "Flowers Bloom", but since it didn't achieve notable success, they disbanded shortly after in 2011.

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls