Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

I Dream


Everyone’s tags

More tags


“I Dream” is the collective name for the musical cast of the UK children’s TV show of the same name.

The cast consists of all of the former members of S Club 8 (Frankie, Calvin, Aaron, Hannah, Daisy, Rochelle, Jay, and Stacey) plus five other members: Matt di Angelo (Felix in the TV show); Rachel Hyde-Harvey (Amy); George Wood (Ollie); Lorna Want (Natalie); and Helen Kurup (Khush).

They released one single, “Dreaming”, which peaked in the top 20 and their album, “Welcome to Avalon Heights” followed, debuting in the Top 200.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,626listeners all time
34,456scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners