Loading player…

I Declare War is a deathcore band from Seattle, Washington currently signed with Artery Recordings and have four full-length albums released and even a Christmas special EP.

Jamie Hanks- Vocals Gordon McPherson - Bass John Winters - Guitar Colin Bradford - Drums

Former members: Christopher Fugate - Guitar Evan Hughes - Guitar Ryan Cox - Drums Brent Eaton:Bass Zack Ring: Bass Randy Carpenter:Drums Jake Paulson:Guitars Jonathan Huber:Vocals

For Seattle’s I Declare War, one of the new heavyweights in the deathcore scene… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Huber > Hanks [2]
  • @RealThoughtt, dinlemedin ki, dinleseydin yazmazdin.
  • evil is here
  • Fucking great band.
  • Bu grubun neresinde "beatdown" sound' u var? İkecem verdiğiniz tag' ı.
  • Jamie Hanks is a great singer, but his insanely rude attitude on stage kinda makes the concert not as fun
  • Huber > Hanks
  • *[url=http://youtu.be/bm7x0S7Vj5s]I Declare War - Blurred Vision (New Official Music Video)[/url]
  • хубер монстр был :сс
  • New album is extreme. [4]

API Calls