Loading player…

Hysterica is a female heavy metal-band from Stockholm, Sweden. In 2006, Hysterica recorded their first self-titled demo which consisted of six songs. Their latest album Metalwar, which was mixed by Peter Tägtgren, was released in 2009 and consists of 11 songs.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Great music
  • Good Band
  • Группа вообще класс. Больше года прошло с предыдущего моего коммента. С того времени слушаю. Доставляет.
  • Шикарная банда!
  • I listened only album Metalwar. Good!
  • This sounds so bad.
  • Заинтересовали :) Надо заценить.
  • New to this group, but liking the music so far.
  • Breaking the Walls >333 Amazing :D

API Calls