Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Hypocrisy is the sixth studio album released in 1999 by Hypocrisy. The digipak version of the album includes the bonus track, "Self Inflicted Overload". The Japanese release of the album includes three bonus tracks; "Self Inflicted Overload", a demo version of "Elastic Inverted Visions" and "Falling Through the Ground".

Peter Tägtgren − Electric 7-string guitar, Vocals & Keyboard Michael Hedlund − Bass Lars Szöke − Drums



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Greatest MDM/Atmospheric of all time !
  • Quite possibly the best melodic death metal album there is. My vinyl copy will arrive shortly. Super psyched!
  • I don't have time to waste, I just bought the album! :D
  • Personally I tag all tracks with lowercase.
  • Why are all the songs tagged with lowercase letters? God that's annoying.
  • This album & The Final Chapter were my first 2 (full-length) Hypocrisy albums.
  • epic album !
  • My favourite one along with Abducted. [3] Too bad Fractured Millennium is tagged wrong though lol
  • My favourite one along with Abducted. (1) I'm not saying that everything after this album is bad, but this was the last time Hypocrisy blew me away!
  • One of the best MDM albums ever.

API Calls