Loading player…

Hybrid Children is a Finnish punk-rock band, which was formed in the early 1990's by Jasse (vocals/guitar), Kelly (drums/vocals), TV (guitar), and Jasse's cousin Jarno (bass). They released 3 EP's before their debut album "Bleed Baby Bleed!!!" (1993), which was rather succesful in the Finnish charts. Rest of the albums ("Honeymoon In Babylon" in 1994, "Uncensored Teenage Hardcore" in 1996, "Drugster" in 1998, " Stardom Is Here" in 1999, "Hybrid Moments" in 2001 and "Ghost Town Carnival"… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • 1-2-3-GO!
  • The new album is fierce! Rock on, guys!!
  • I have it=)
  • The new album rocks big time! 32 minutes of pure rock'n roll!
  • New album out now!!!
  • I've just heard them, and I was like 'wow, love it' So hell yea, love them!
  • Stardom Is Here is one of the finest rock albums ever released in Finland! Pure kick ass!
  • fuel the fire like every day is the last!
  • I bought stardom is here two hours ago... I hope it was worth of three euros x)

API Calls