Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Hurtlocker is from United States of America (Chicago, Illinois) , formed in 2000 and is currently signed with Napalm Records .

Current line up is:

Chase Morgan - Vocals
Tim Moe - Guitar
Justin Jurgevich - Guitar
Chris Djuricic - Bass
Tony Bettenhausen - Drums


Suicide (4 Demo) (2002)
Fear in a Handful of Dust (2006)
Embrace The Fall (2007)


read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls