Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Huong Thanh vocals Nguyên Lê electric & acoustic guitars, synthesizers, sampler & computer Duong Tam dan tranh (16-strings zither), dan kim (lute), danbau (monocorde) Hao Nhiên sao (transverse) & tiêu (straight bamboo flutes), dan tam (3-strings fretless lute), dan tranh (16-strings zither), dan nguyêt (moon shaped lute), danbau (monocorde) Karim Ziad vocals, gumbri (north african bass lute), tablas, hand cymbals Paul McCandless: oboe, english horn Paolo Fresu: trumpet Dhafer Youssef: oud Dominique Borker: acoustic & electric piano Illya Amar: vibraphone… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls