14 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008

Events from 2009

Thursday 12 March 2009
Human HighwayConcert La Sala Rossa
Montreal QC, Canada
45.521881 -73.590302

4 went

Add shout
Saturday 14 March 2009
Human Highway
Cotton Jones, The MagicConcert
Empty Bottle
Chicago IL, United States
41.900374 -87.686705

3 went

Add shout
Monday 16 March 2009
Efterklang
Human Highway, The MagicConcert
The Opolis
Norman OK, United States
35.222802 -97.440816

8 went

Add shout
Tuesday 17 March 2009
Efterklang
Peter Broderick, Human HighwayConcert
Hailey’s
Denton, TX, United States
33.213574 -97.133405

12 went

5 shouts
Wednesday 18 March 2009
Suicide Squeeze SXSW Showcase
Past Lives, These Arms Are Snakes, Cotton Jones, Human Highway, The Coathangers, Champagne ChampagneConcert
Red Eyed Fly
Austin TX, United States
30.267935 -97.73651

3 went

1 shout
Thursday 19 March 2009
Quack!Media & Found Magazine Present
The Hold Steady, The Tallest Man on Earth, No Age, Lucero, Human Highway, Javelins, Great Lakes Myth Society, The MagicConcert
Red 7
Austin TX, United States
30.266979 -97.736287

9 went

1 shout
Monday 23 March 2009
Human Highway
Cotton Jones, The MagicConcert
Black Cat
Washington DC, United States
38.914528 -77.031772

6 went

1 shout
Tuesday 24 March 2009
Human Highway
Human HighwayConcert
First Unitarian Church
Philadelphia PA, United States
39.952538 -75.176353

8 went

2 shouts
Wednesday 25 March 2009
Human Highway
Cotton Jones, The MagicConcert
(le) poisson rouge
New York, United States
40.728495 -73.999835

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 16 July 2009
The Black Keys
Human HighwayConcert
Gallivan Center
Salt Lake City, United States
40.764074 -111.890576

50 went

9 shouts
1 review