Sic Semper Tyrranis

Running length
11 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Revuelta 2:59 107
2 Orias 3:49 67
3 Trepador 3:43 53
4 Santa Pedofilia 3:55 49
5 Huinca 3:28 43
6 Genocide 4:17 46
7 Cae 4:23 38
8 Rapa Nui 3:47 66
9 Guerrero 4:27 39
10 Tirano 3:14 43
11 Who Is Next 3:19 3

About this album

Sic Semper Tyrannis
Digmetalworld Records

1. Revuelta
2. Orias
3. Trepador
4. Santa Pedofilia
5. Huinca
6. Genocide
7. Cae
8. Rapa Nui
9. Guerrero
10. Tirano
11. Who Is Next?


Executive producers: Mauricio Contreras, Flavio Salas, Cristian Mardones, Gonzalo Arias
Musical production: Mauricio Contreras, Flavio Salas
Recorded and Edited by Cristian Mardones, Howard Huambachano

Recorded at Estudios de IP Chile (CL), Rehearsal Studios Graffentona (GER), Codigua pro Satanic Sound (CL), AMS Studios (CL), Animal de radio Studios (CL)
Mixed by: Cristian Mardones, Howard Huambachano,Mauricio Contreras, Flavio Salas
Audio production: Francisco Arenas, Jimmy Perez
Extra audio post production: Mateusz Kurak Kuraczyk, Dred Drewoski
Extra Percusions on “Rapa Nui”, “Genocide” by Marcelo Espindola
Mastered by: Cristian Mardones at Tierra Studios, Santiago de Chile
Art cover: Claudio Bergamin
Band Logo: Roberto Leon
Band Photo: Mariela Sotomayor
The Original soundtrack was recorded at “Mapuche Indigenous Reservation and Rapa Nui (Eastern Island)” by Mauricio Contreras and Corinna Brückner.
All songs Written by Huinca
All lyrics by Mauricio Contreras

Thanks to the team: Cristian Mardones, Howard Huambachano, Ignacio Orellana.

Other releases

Listening Trend

9listeners all time
91scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 91
  • 9
Not many people have scrobbled Sic Semper Tyrranis recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.