Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


1. Huey is a insane instrumental band from São Paulo, Brazil.

HUEY is:

Rato: Drums
Dane El: Guitars
Vina: Guitars
Minoru: Guitars
vellozo: Bass

More info:

2. Lawrence Franks, Jr. (born September 12, 1988), better known by his stage name Huey is an American rapper from St. Louis, Missouri. He is currently signed to Jive Records. “Pop, Lock & Drop It” is his debut single from the album Notebook Paper.

Huey has been making music since his baby years. He was introduced to music veteran Angela Richardson by his brother, and when Richardson set up a new rap group, Huey featured prominently, with songs such as “Oh” and “Zip, take out & suck it”, becoming local favorites among DJs and promoters. Huey featured on a series of mixtapes, one of which, Unsigned Hype, sold out of its run of 8,000 copies and was noticed by producer TJ Chapman, who introduced the rapper to Vice President of A&R at Jive Records, Mickey “MeMpHiTz” Wright, in 2006. In March 2010 his new video and first single “Hello To All My Haters” for his new album “So St. Louis” was released, the single is also available on iTunes.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

189,803listeners all time
653,997scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • Guy_Bushin

    Brazilian Huey FTW! [3]

    27 Jun 2014 Reply
  • sylviakaroline

    Brazilian Huey FTW! [2]

    5 Jun 2014 Reply
  • toast-rock

    the new one's bretty gud

    2 May 2014 Reply
  • uncrownedd

    Brazilian Huey FTW!

    21 Apr 2014 Reply
  • loserprofile

    Fuck, where's brazilian post rock band? OMG

    28 Dec 2012 Reply
  • Lena_Martinez

    Nobody loves the hood

    5 Apr 2012 Reply
  • etni22

    очень hueyВО...

    8 Feb 2012 Reply
  • CamilleW2Ls


    9 Aug 2011 Reply
  • tommy85lastfm

    new album is tight...

    30 Dec 2010 Reply
  • I0O

    SkillaDaPrez: Какой Нахуй Новый Уровень. Два Диска Продал, Пиздец Новый Уровень. Нету Ни Хуя, Ни Хитов, Ни Понтов. Выполнено В Искуственном Виде, Никаких Оригинальных Идей, Расчитано Хуй Пойми На Кого. Хотел Проехать На Старом Мопеде, Не Прокатило, Ибо Душа, Которая Была На Дебютнике Растворилась В Погоне За Big Money, Блекджеком И Шлюхами.

    29 Sep 2010 Reply
  • Feerzy

    все эти разговоры про новый уровень и тд есть не что иное как попытка оправдать самого себя и наверно тупое жополизание современным тенденциям. а они, увы, не радуют ....

    29 Sep 2010 Reply
  • Feerzy

    Да Шляпа Альбом, С Дебютником Не Сравнить, Ну Можно Сравнить, Конечно, Но Нахуя, Если Времена Не Те. [2]

    29 Sep 2010 Reply
  • SkillaDaPrez

    Ну ты и банан,блеять.....С твоими то вкусами конечно не сравнить альбом с предыдущим........Хьюи на новый уровень поднялся и альбом звучит бодрее чем прошлый!!!!

    29 Sep 2010 Reply
  • I0O

    Да Шляпа Альбом, С Дебютником Не Сравнить, Ну Можно Сравнить, Конечно, Но Нахуя, Если Времена Не Те.

    28 Sep 2010 Reply
  • SkillaDaPrez

    Let' s Party :)

    27 Sep 2010 Reply
  • SkillaDaPrez

    Album is Fire :) Beatz is Amazing,Lyrics is Simple and Interesting !!!!

    27 Sep 2010 Reply
  • SkillaDaPrez

    I Believe In You & In Your New Album :)

    20 Aug 2010 Reply
  • SkillaDaPrez

    Stupid Russian......"Facepalm"

    16 Jul 2010 Reply
  • WalBayBay


    20 May 2010 Reply
  • Roc_Melo

    that's all because "huy" means "dick" in russian :)

    2 Apr 2010 Reply
  • All 66 shouts

Top Listeners