Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Founded in summer of 2004 in Rovaniemi, Finland. The original line-up: Janne Nurmela - vocals/guitars Alexander Hadjikov - guitars Jukka Nurmela - bass Tommi Lainas - drums

They released their first demo Apatiajulistus 25th December in 2004. The demo was recorded after just few rehearsals in the bunker they rehearsed at the time so the sound quality is pretty raw. Although the demo wasn't perfect, it included some of the band's classics like Ihmisteiden fuusio and Minä oon minä.

In the beginning of… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls