22 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2007

Events from 2007

Wednesday 18 July 2007
House & Parish
SaboteurConcert
Magnet Club
Berlin, Germany
52.500629 13.44473

4 went

Add shout
Thursday 19 July 2007
House & ParishConcert Blue Shell
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.927826 6.940115

1 went

Add shout
Friday 20 July 2007
The Early Years
House & Parish, Oxygen PoniesConcert
The Windmill Brixton
Brixton, London, United Kingdom
51.454519 -0.12249

3 went

1 shout
Saturday 6 October 2007
Voxtrot
House & Parish, Little OnesConcert
Black Cat
Washington DC, United States
38.914528 -77.031772

21 went

Add shout
Photos
Friday 23 November 2007
The Weakerthans
House & ParishConcert
Manchester University
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.463186 -2.229944

16 went

1 shout
Saturday 24 November 2007
The Weakerthans
House & ParishConcert
The Cockpit
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.794606 -1.544336

21 went

4 shouts
Sunday 25 November 2007
The Weakerthans
House & ParishConcert
Astoria 2
London, United Kingdom
51.520405 -0.136473

41 went

11 shouts
Monday 26 November 2007
The Weakerthans
Jim Bryson, House & ParishConcert
Melkweg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.365214 4.88127

25 went

9 shouts
2 reviews Photos
Tuesday 27 November 2007
The Weakerthans
House & Parish, Jonas GoldbaumConcert
Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.925121 6.9644

40 went

5 shouts
Wednesday 28 November 2007
The Weakerthans
House & Parish, Jonas GoldbaumConcert
Skaters Palace
Münster, Germany
51.939441 7.629562

30 went

14 shouts
Photos
Thursday 29 November 2007
The Weakerthans
House & Parish, Jonas GoldbaumConcert
Spedition
Bremen, Germany
53.08434 8.809526

10 went

6 shouts
Friday 30 November 2007
The Weakerthans
House & Parish, Jonas GoldbaumConcert
Grünspan
Hamburg, Germany
53.55183 9.95806

49 went

8 shouts
Saturday 1 December 2007
The Weakerthans
House & Parish, Jonas GoldbaumConcert
Karlstorbahnhof
Heidelberg, Germany
48.3166667 8.9166667

32 went

Add shout
1 review
Sunday 2 December 2007
The Weakerthans
House & Parish, Jonas GoldbaumConcert
Schlachthof
Wiesbaden, Germany
50.06776 8.247904

21 went

Add shout
3 reviews
Tuesday 4 December 2007
The Weakerthans
House & Parish, Jonas Goldbaum, Chris LeoConcert
Lido
Berlin, Germany
52.49917 13.445

36 went

11 shouts
1 review
Wednesday 5 December 2007
The Weakerthans
House & Parish, Jonas GoldbaumConcert
E-Werk
Erlangen, Germany
49.6006 11.00191

13 went

Add shout
Thursday 6 December 2007
The Weakerthans
House & Parish, Jonas GoldbaumConcert
Backstage
München, Munich, Germany
48.145614 11.520153

31 went

3 shouts
1 review
Friday 7 December 2007
The Weakerthans
House & ParishConcert
The Cage Theatre
Livorno, Italy
43.52432 10.354628

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 8 December 2007
The Weakerthans
House & ParishConcert
Transilvania Live
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.472523 9.132613

15 went

3 shouts
Monday 10 December 2007
The Weakerthans
House & Parish, Jonas GoldbaumConcert
Flex
Wien, Vienna, Austria
48.2183 16.3698

43 went

7 shouts
1 review
Tuesday 11 December 2007
The Weakerthans
House & ParishConcert
abart
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
47.361705 8.522323

17 went

3 shouts
1 review
Wednesday 12 December 2007
The Weakerthans
House & ParishConcert
VK
Brussels, Belgium
50.856798 4.338801

3 went

Add shout