Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Newbury Park, CA's Hotwire included guitarist/vocalist Rus Martin, guitarist Gabe Garcia, bassist Dan Hartman, and drummer Brian Borg. The four came together after playing in various metal, punk, and hardcore combos throughout high school. As Hotwire, the sound became riff-heavy metal with vocals and dynamics influenced by post-hardcore types like Refused and Quicksand. The band recorded a few demos, and began playing shows throughout the suburban sprawl of Southern California alongside bands like Incubus, Linkin Park, Hoobastank, and Audiovent… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Invisible amazing song. Now do not make the kind of music. Thanks NFSU!
  • First heard this group in 2003, in the game NFS Underground, and fell in love with the song "invisible" amazing guys, thanks for the good times :)
  • Yay, I never knew there was another version of Not Today... It was featured on Evolution Skateboarding Game...
  • Daumen hoch !
  • you guys are awesome!!! The Routine!!!
  • great stuff
  • The Routine.. The best album ever!
  • color blind ^_^

API Calls