Loading player…

Honey Ryder is a British music trio, consisting of Lindsay O'Mahony on vocals and Martyn Shone and Jason Huxley on guitar. The band's style of music varies from rock to folk and indie. O'Mahoney and Shone originally formed a duo in 2006. In 2010 Jason Huxley, a session musician and songwriter joined the band.

Their debut album, Rising Up, was released in 2009. Their follow-up album, Marley's Chains, was released in 2012.


Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • They deserve more plays on here. Great band!
  • I've got the latest album, suprise they haven't got much listeners on here
  • Good stuff!
  • nice.
  • check this fan-made vid to "numb" : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u5XowzKFvIU ... it's simply AWESOME
  • saw their advert opposite a church.
  • How did they enter the British chart i they have that little plays? Hmm...
  • i like her voice.

API Calls