13 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2011 | 2010

Events from 2011

Thursday 24 February 2011
Yellow Ostrich
Empress Hotel, Holy SpiritsConcert
Pianos
New York NY, United States
40.721108 -73.987754
Add shout
Saturday 11 June 2011
Philip Seymour Hoffman
Mutual Benefit, Lands & Peoples, Holy SpiritsConcert
Metro Gallery
Baltimore, United States
39.30889 -76.616798

2 went

Add shout
Sunday 19 June 2011
Northside Festival presented by Father/Daughter Records & Stereoactive NYC
Quiet Loudly, Holy Spirits, Pow Wow!, El Jezel, Tooth AcheFestival
Spike Hill
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.717802 -73.957954

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 2 July 2011
Lands & Peoples, Emily Reo, Holy Spirits, Celestial Shore
Lands & Peoples, Emily Reo, Celestial Shore, Holy SpiritsConcert
Pianos
New York NY, United States
40.721108 -73.987754

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 24 September 2011
Gem Club
Holy Spirits, Lady LionessConcert
Lily Pad
Cambridge, Boston MA, United States
42.373666 -71.099982

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 1 October 2011
Gem Club
Holy Spirits, MegafortressConcert
Cake Shop
New York NY, United States
40.720892 -73.988156
Add shout
Sunday 2 October 2011
Gem Club / Holy Spirits / Cough Cool at the Station
Gem Club, Cough Cool, Holy SpiritsConcert
Bookspace
Philadelphia, United States
39.968018 -75.134408
Add shout
Monday 3 October 2011
Gem Club
Gem Club, Soft Cat, Holy Spirits, WinksConcert
Metro Gallery
Baltimore, United States
39.30889 -76.616798

3 went

Add shout
Tuesday 4 October 2011
Gem Club
Holy SpiritsConcert
Red Onion
Washington DC, United States
Add shout
Wednesday 5 October 2011
Gem Club
Holy Spirits, Animal AlphabetConcert
Nightlight
Chapel Hill NC, United States
35.911572 -79.0627
Add shout
Friday 7 October 2011
Gem Club
Top Girls, Holy SpiritsConcert
Conundrum Music Hall
Columbia, United States
33.993116 -81.062081

1 went

Add shout
CancelledGem Club
Holy Spirits, Top GirlConcert
Conundrum Music Hall
West Columbia, SC, United States
33.993116 -81.062081

1 went

Add shout