A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Nobody's Daughter is the fourth studio album by Hole, released worldwide on 27 April 2010. It is the first Hole album to be released in twelve years and also the "evolved" band's first album since their formation in 2009 with new members Micko Larkin (Larrikin Love) on lead guitar, Shawn Dailey (Rock Kills Kid) on bass, and Stuart Fisher (Ozric Tentacles) on drums. Nobody's Daughter was 5 years in the making, with sessions first recorded with Linda Perry and Billy… read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls