Loading player…

Hoahio is a female project that was founded by Haco, vocalist and composer for both Happiness Proof and After Dinner. An Italian friend of Haco's is responsible for Hoahio's funny name. This mysterious word was written at the bottom of one of his faxes, and, thinking that it was an onomatopoetic expression in Italian, Haco decided to use it as the group's name. Later, she found out that he had meant to write the…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Interesting ladies.
  • ohh man dundun is so good
  • brilliant
  • amazingz!!!
  • It's nice. Not very avant-garde/improvised in my opinion, though.
  • <3 no words, just music
  • Less than lovers, more than friends is my favourite. love it.
  • Ohayo! Hoahio! is probably my favourite avant-garde album. I love it.
  • all songs are good i chuj.

API Calls