A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

HO-KAGO TEA TIME (Japanese name 放課後ティータイム) are the fictional five-piece all-girl band from the Kyoto Animation anime series K-ON!.

The band initially consisted of four members: Yui Hirasawa (voiced by Aki Toyosaki) on vocal and guitar, Ritsu Tainaka (voiced by Satomi Satō) on drums, Mio Akiyama (voiced by Yōko Hikasa) on bass and vocals and Tsumugi Kotobuki (voiced by Minako Kotobuki) on keyboard. These members are later joined by Azusa Nakano (voiced by Ayana Taketatsu) as a second guitarist.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls