Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Oiartzun, Basque Country (1998 – present)

Heavy Metal band from the Oiartzun, Basque Country formed in 1998

They won in 2001 the “Euskadi Gaztea” demotapes award, these songs would be included in their first album “Nortasuna”.

Nortasuna - 2001
Oztopoak gaindituz - 2003
(Sic) - 2006

Ibai Marin (guitar and singer)
Alex Lobato (drums)
Jon Iturrino (guitar)
Manex Etxeberria (bass)
Mikel Zubeldia (keyboard)

Top Albums

Listening Trend

436listeners all time
2,797scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners