Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

This Is Our God is the seventeenth album in the live praise and worship series of Christian Contemporary music by Hillsong Church. It was recorded live at the Acer Arena on 9 March 2008 by the Hillsong Live team with a crowd of over 10,000 worshippers. The album opened at #2 on the ARIA Top 50 Album Chart in Australia.

This is the first Hillsong album since 1996 to not feature Darlene Zschech as Hillsong's Worship Pastor, as Reuben… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls