Jeff Myers wins the “In 27 Pieces: the Hilary Hahn Encores” online contest; 10…

15 Jun 2012 | from

Winner: Jeff Myers: "The Angry Birds of Kauai"  Honorable Mentions (in alphabetical order): Philip Brownlee: "Pariwhero" Nikolet Burzyńska: "Orna-mention"  Tristan D'Agosta: "Piece for Violin and Piano" Mark Gresham: "Café Cortadito"  George Kontogiorgos: "Before the Rain Starts" …

Read the full article at:


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free). is not responsible for the content of external websites.